You are using an outdated/unsupported browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Support Center

What happens if I get rid of an entire Pie?

If you delete an entire Pie, all the securities held within that Pie will be liquidated and the proceeds will be reinvested in your portfolio according to the target allocations you set.

Have more questions? Submit a request